Below is information we have gathered on appointments to the Government House Leader position. If there is a related title, we've included that at the bottom. This information has been compiled from Hansards, NWT Gazettes and previous press releases.

If you spot any omissions/mistakes please let us know!


AssemblyStart DateEnd Date
Glen Abernethy 18th Assembly 2015.12.23
Michael Miltenberger 17th Assembly 2011.11.02 2015.12.16
Michael Miltenberger 16th Assembly 2007.10.19 2011.10.03
Charles Dent 15th Assembly 2003.12.15 2007.10.22