Below is information we have gathered on appointments to the Minister of Economic Development and Tourism position. If there is a related title, we've included that at the bottom. This information has been compiled from Hansards, NWT Gazettes and previous press releases.

If you spot any omissions/mistakes please let us know!


AssemblyStart DateEnd Date
Stephen Kakfwi 13th Assembly 1996.03.25 1996.08.19
Don Morin 13th Assembly 1995.11.28 1996.03.25
John Todd 12th Assembly 1993.05.17 1995.11.22
John Pollard 12th Assembly 1991.11.22 1993.05.17
Gordon Wray 11th Assembly 1988.04.25 1991.11.14
Nick Sibbeston 11th Assembly 1987.11.13 1988.04.25