Below is information we have gathered on appointments to the Minister of Finance position. If there is a related title, we've included that at the bottom. This information has been compiled from Hansards, NWT Gazettes and previous press releases.

If you spot any omissions/mistakes please let us know!


AssemblyStart DateEnd Date
Caroline Wawzonek 19th Assembly 2019.11.08
Robert C. McLeod 18th Assembly 2015.12.23 2019.10.25
Michael Miltenberger 17th Assembly 2011.11.02 2015.12.17
Michael Miltenberger 16th Assembly 2008.06.30 2011.10.27
Floyd Roland 16th Assembly 2007.10.22 2008.06.30
Floyd Roland 15th Assembly 2003.12.15 2007.10.18
Joe Handley 14th Assembly 2000.01.25 2003.12.11
Charles Dent 13th Assembly 1999.03.29 2000.01.19
John Todd 13th Assembly 1995.11.28 1999.03.29
John Pollard 12th Assembly 1991.11.14 1995.11.22
Michael Ballantyne 11th Assembly 1987.11.13 1991.11.14