Below is information we have gathered on appointments to the Minister of Lands position. If there is a related title, we've included that at the bottom. This information has been compiled from Hansards, NWT Gazettes and previous press releases.

If you spot any omissions/mistakes please let us know!


AssemblyStart DateEnd Date
Shane Thompson 19th Assembly 2019.11.08 2023.03.31
Louis Sebert 18th Assembly 2016.09.03 2019.10.25
Robert C. McLeod 18th Assembly 2015.12.23 2016.09.03
Robert C. McLeod 17th Assembly 2014.04.01 2015.12.17