Below is information we have gathered on appointments to the Minister Responsible for Homelessness position. If there is a related title, we've included that at the bottom. This information has been compiled from Hansards, NWT Gazettes and previous press releases.

If you spot any omissions/mistakes please let us know!


AssemblyStart DateEnd Date
Paulie Chinna 19th Assembly 2019.11.08
Robert C. McLeod 17th Assembly 2011.11.02 2015.12.17
Michael Miltenberger 15th Assembly 2003.12.15 2006.10.19