Below is information we have gathered on appointments to the Minister Responsible for Persons with Disabilities position. If there is a related title, we've included that at the bottom. This information has been compiled from Hansards, NWT Gazettes and previous press releases.

If you spot any omissions/mistakes please let us know!


AssemblyStart DateEnd Date
Julie Green 19th Assembly 2020.09.08
Diane Archie 19th Assembly 2019.11.08 2020.09.08
Glen Abernethy 18th Assembly 2015.12.23 2019.10.25
Glen Abernethy 17th Assembly 2013.10.31 2015.12.17
Tom Beaulieu 17th Assembly 2011.11.02 2013.10.31
Michael Miltenberger 16th Assembly 2011.03.28 2011.10.27
Sandy Lee 16th Assembly 2007.10.22 2011.03.26
Charles Dent 15th Assembly 2006.10.26 2007.10.18
Floyd Roland 15th Assembly 2006.10.20 2006.10.26
Michael Miltenberger 15th Assembly 2003.12.15 2006.10.19
Michael Miltenberger 14th Assembly 2001.11.01 2003.12.11