Below is information we have gathered on appointments to the Minister Responsible for the Arctic College position. If there is a related title, we've included that at the bottom. This information has been compiled from Hansards, NWT Gazettes and previous press releases.

If you spot any omissions/mistakes please let us know!


AssemblyStart DateEnd Date
Stephen Kakfwi 12th Assembly 1992.12.01 1992.12.10
James Arvaluk 12th Assembly 1992.07.09 1992.12.01