Below is information we have gathered on appointments to the Minister Responsible for the Northwest Territories Power Corporation position. If there is a related title, we've included that at the bottom. This information has been compiled from Hansards, NWT Gazettes and previous press releases.

If you spot any omissions/mistakes please let us know!


AssemblyStart DateEnd Date
Robert C. McLeod 18th Assembly 2018.04.04
Louis Sebert 18th Assembly 2015.12.23 2018.04.04
Michael Miltenberger 17th Assembly 2011.11.02 2015.12.16

Related Roles

Assembly Start Date End Date

Minister Responsible for the NWT Power Corporation

Joe Handley 15th Assembly 2003.12.15 2005.03.16
David Krutko 15th Assembly 2005.03.15 2007.10.22
Norman Yakeleya 16th Assembly 2007.10.19 2008.07.25
Floyd Roland 16th Assembly 2008.07.25 2011.10.03