Below is information we have gathered on appointments to the Minister Responsible for the NWT Housing Corporation position. If there is a related title, we've included that at the bottom. This information has been compiled from Hansards, NWT Gazettes and previous press releases.

If you spot any omissions/mistakes please let us know!


AssemblyStart DateEnd Date
Robert C. McLeod 16th Assembly 2009.08.31 2011.10.03
Michael McLeod 16th Assembly 2008.06.30 2009.08.31
Michael Miltenberger 16th Assembly 2007.10.19 2008.06.30
Joe Handley 15th Assembly 2006.10.26 2007.10.22
David Krutko 15th Assembly 2004.06.02 2006.10.26
Michael McLeod 15th Assembly 2003.12.15 2004.06.02