Below is information we have gathered on appointments to the Minister Responsible for the Public Utilities Board position. If there is a related title, we've included that at the bottom. This information has been compiled from Hansards, NWT Gazettes and previous press releases.

If you spot any omissions/mistakes please let us know!


AssemblyStart DateEnd Date
Glen Abernethy 18th Assembly 2016.09.03
Bob McLeod 18th Assembly 2015.12.23 2016.09.03
David Ramsay 17th Assembly 2013.10.31 2015.12.16
Glen Abernethy 17th Assembly 2011.11.02 2013.10.31
Bob McLeod 16th Assembly 2007.10.19 2011.10.03
Kevin A. Menicoche 15th Assembly 2006.10.26 2007.10.22
Michael McLeod 15th Assembly 2005.03.16 2006.10.26
Floyd Roland 15th Assembly 2004.06.02 2005.03.16
Henry Zoe 15th Assembly 2003.12.15 2004.05.28