Below is information we have gathered on appointments to the Minister Responsible for the Science Institute of the Nothwest Territories position. If there is a related title, we've included that at the bottom. This information has been compiled from Hansards, NWT Gazettes and previous press releases.

If you spot any omissions/mistakes please let us know!


AssemblyStart DateEnd Date
John Pollard 12th Assembly 1992.12.04 1992.12.11
Tony Whitford 12th Assembly 1991.11.22 1992.12.04