Below is information we have gathered on appointments to the Minister Responsible for the Workers' Safety and Compensation Commission position. If there is a related title, we've included that at the bottom. This information has been compiled from Hansards, NWT Gazettes and previous press releases.

If you spot any omissions/mistakes please let us know!


AssemblyStart DateEnd Date
Alfred Moses 18th Assembly 2018.04.04
Caroline Cochrane 18th Assembly 2017.10.30 2018.04.04
Glen Abernethy 18th Assembly 2016.09.03 2017.10.30
Louis Sebert 18th Assembly 2015.12.23 2016.09.03