Below is information we have gathered on appointments to the Minister Responsible for Workers' Compensation Board position. If there is a related title, we've included that at the bottom. This information has been compiled from Hansards, NWT Gazettes and previous press releases.

If you spot any omissions/mistakes please let us know!


AssemblyStart DateEnd Date
Michael Miltenberger 16th Assembly 2007.10.19 2008.06.30
David Krutko 15th Assembly 2006.10.26 2007.10.22
Charles Dent 15th Assembly 2005.03.16 2006.10.26
David Krutko 15th Assembly 2004.06.02 2005.03.16
Brendan Bell 15th Assembly 2003.12.15 2004.06.02