Below is information we have gathered on appointments to the Minister Responsible for Workers' Safety and Compensation Commission position. If there is a related title, we've included that at the bottom. This information has been compiled from Hansards, NWT Gazettes and previous press releases.

If you spot any omissions/mistakes please let us know!


AssemblyStart DateEnd Date
Jackson Lafferty 17th Assembly 2011.11.02 2015.12.16
Robert C. McLeod 16th Assembly 2008.10.07 2011.10.03
Bob McLeod 16th Assembly 2008.07.25 2008.10.07
Norman Yakeleya 16th Assembly 2008.06.30 2008.07.25