Below is information we have gathered on appointments to the Speaker position. If there is a related title, we've included that at the bottom. This information has been compiled from Hansards, NWT Gazettes and previous press releases.

If you spot any omissions/mistakes please let us know!


AssemblyStart DateEnd Date
Jackson Lafferty 18th Assembly 2015.12.17
Jackie Jacobson 17th Assembly 2011.10.26 2015.12.16
Paul Delorey 16th Assembly 2007.10.18 2011.10.03
Paul Delorey 15th Assembly 2004.06.01 2007.08.31
David Krutko 15th Assembly 2003.12.11 2004.06.01