Below is information we have gathered on appointments to the Minister Responsible for the Disabled position. If there is a related title, we've included that at the bottom. This information has been compiled from Hansards, NWT Gazettes and previous press releases.

If you spot any omissions/mistakes please let us know!


AssemblyStart DateEnd Date
Jim Antoine 14th Assembly 2001.10.24 2001.11.01
Jane Groenewegen 14th Assembly 2001.09.19 2001.10.24